Friday, December 2, 2022
Home RUIN OF TITAN Ruin of Titan Season 6: Kingdom Matching List Revealed

Ruin of Titan Season 6: Kingdom Matching List Revealed

The Ruin of Titan Season 5 will officially start on 2021/11/22 UTC. All participating Kingdoms, including K1—K514 and merged Kingdoms K10001-K10013, will be divided among the 19 battlefields.

1. Matching Rules: Kingdoms will be automatically matched by the system based on Kingdom Power, the number of active players within each Kingdom, battlefield participation, etc.

2. The matching list is as follows.

(Each number is matched with a Battle Group, including 1-Fa’il, 2-Rynth, 3-Ainsleigh, 4-Llyr Layne, 5-Ar’ven, 6-Maw, 7-Point Kil’meng’ar, and 8-Stjalvarrt.)


Enjoy and fight hard



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Guide|Crystal Wars

Hello guys, recently Rok replaced Tournament of Kingdoms with Crystal Wars. Although we are expecting numerous changes in...


Hello! Today I want to talk about making efficient farm castles. A lot of us...

Guide | Monster Siege

Hey everyone, today we will be breaking down one of ROK’s events Monster Siege!...

Guide| How to increase battle attribute 6

Today we got an extra amazing guide from K383 ༺Mr Greedy༻. Let's check it out! Hey everyone, today's guide...

Recent Comments